People

Adjunct Faculty

  • Name

    Contact

    Areas of Interest

  • Fred Cate
    Adjunct Professor

    fcate@indiana.edu

    • Arun Chauhan
      Adjunct Assistant Professor



      • Compilers
      • High Performance Computing
      • Parallel and Distributed Computing
    • Peter Cherbas
      Adjunct Professor

      cherbas@indiana.edu

      • David Clemmer
        Adjunct Professor

        clemmer@indiana.edu

        • Markus Dickinson
          Adjunct Associate Professor

          md7@indiana.edu

          • Steven  GottliebSteven Gottlieb
            Adjunct Faculty

            sg@indiana.edu
            (812) 855-0243
            Swain West 226

            • Computational Physics
            • High Performance Computing
            • Parallel and Distributed Computing
          • Marc Gyssens
            Adjunct Professor

            marc.gyssens@uhasselt.be

            • Chunfeng Huang
              Adjunct Associate Professor

              huang48@indiana.edu

              • Eric Isaacson
                Adjunct Associate Professor

                isaacso@indiana.edu

                • Markus Jacobsson
                  Adjunct Associate Professor

                  markus@indiana.edu

                  • Sandra Kübler
                    Adjunct Associate Professor

                    skuebler@indiana.edu

                    • Alex Leykin
                      Adjunct Research Scientist

                      oleykin@indiana.edu

                      • Michael Lynch
                        Adjunct Professor

                        milynch@indiana.edu

                        • Daniel McDonald
                          Adjunct Assistant Professor

                          dajmcdon@indiana.edu

                          • Larry Moss
                            Adjunct Professor

                            lmoss@indiana.edu

                            • Gerardo  OrtizGerardo Ortiz
                              Adjunct Professor

                              ortizg@indiana.edu
                              (812) 855-0367
                              Swain West 230

                              • Quantum Information Science
                              • Unconventional Computing
                            • Matthias Scheutz
                              Adjunct Professor



                              • Olaf Sporns
                                Adjunct Professor

                                osporns@indiana.edu

                                • Craig  StewartCraig Stewart
                                  Adjunct Associate Professor

                                  stewart@indiana.edu

                                  • Michael Trossett
                                    Adjunct Professor

                                    mtrosset@indiana.edu

                                    • Jan Van den Bussche
                                      Adjunct Professor

                                      jan.vandenbussche@uhasselt.be

                                      • Steven Wallace
                                        Adjunct Lecturer



                                        • Eric Wernert
                                          Adjunct Assistant Professor

                                          ewernert@indiana.edu

                                          • Chen Yu
                                            Adjunct Associate Professor

                                            chenyu@indiana.edu

                                            • Interactive Intelligent Systems
                                          • Tom Zeller
                                            Adjunct Lecturer

                                            zeller@indiana.edu