People

Administration & Staff Directory

  • Name

    Contact

  • Raj   AcharyaRaj Acharya
    Dean, Rudy Professor of Engineering, Computer Science and Informatics

    dean@soic.indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1079
    Informatics East 210

  • Benita  BrownBenita Brown
    Director of Faculty Administration
    Computer Science Administrator

    benitab@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-9751
    Lindley Hall 215B

  • Becky  CurtisBecky Curtis
    Administrative Assistant

    bcurtis@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-6488
    Lindley Hall 205B

  • Shawn Linn  DavenportShawn Linn Davenport
    Graduate Admissions Services Coordinator Computer Science

    shadaven@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-1135
    Lindley Hall 225

  • Funda  ErgunFunda Ergun
    Professor of Computer Science
    Director of Computer Science Ph.D. Studies

    fergun@indiana.edu

    Lindley Hall 430C

  • Regina  HeltonRegina Helton
    Associate Director of Graduate Student Services

    soiccsiu@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-2862
    Lindley Hall 225

  • Rachael  KeithRachael Keith
    Graduate Records and Admission Coordinator Computer Science

    soiccsgr@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-6487
    Lindley Hall 225B

  • Lynne  MikolonLynne Mikolon
    Faculty Secretary/Receptionist

    lmikolon@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-5329
    Lindley Hall 215

  • Laura  ReedLaura Reed
    Administrative Secretary

    lreed@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-4341
    Lindley Hall 215

  • Patty  Reyes-CookseyPatty Reyes-Cooksey
    Director of Graduate Administration

    soiccsiu@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-3622
    Lindley Hall 225B

  • Amr  SabryAmr Sabry
    Professor of Informatics and Computing
    Chair,Computer Science

    sabry@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3668
    Lindley Hall 205A

  • Jeremy  SiekJeremy Siek
    Associate Professor
    Director Computer Science MS

    jsiek@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-7241
    Lindley Hall 230D

  • XiaoFeng  WangXiaoFeng Wang
    Professor of Informatics and Computer Science
    Director Computer Science for Admissions

    xw7@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1862
    Lindley Hall 230F

  • Yuzhen  YeYuzhen Ye
    Associate Professor of Informatics and Computing
    Director of Undergraduate Studies for Computer Science

    yye@indiana.edu

    Lindley Hall 301G