6W1 Summer 2016

What's New?     Class Notes


Fri Jun 16
Exam Six (Final Exam) in class today, continues in lab (Lab 19).

Wed Jun 14
Homework 10 (last) due in Canvas at the end of the day today.

Fri Jun 09
Exam Five in class today, continues in lab (Lab 18).

Thu Jun 08
Homework 09 due in Canvas at the end of the day today.

Tue Jun 06
Lab 17 is due today.

Mon Jun 05
Homework 07 will still be accepted today.

Fri Jun 02
Exam 03 in class today, continues in lab (Lab 16).

Thu Jun 01
Lab 15, Homework 08 due in Canvas at the end of the day.

Wed May 31
Lab 14, Homework 07 is due in Canvas at the end of the day.

Tue May 30
Homework 06 due in Canvas at the end of the day.

Mon May 29
Memorial Day today, no class.

Fri May 26
Exam 03 in lecture today, continues in lab.

Thu May 25
Lab Twelve due tonight in Canvas.

Wed May 24
Homework 05 due tonight in Canvas.

Tue May 23
Lab Eleven due tonight in Canvas.

Mon May 22
Lab Ten due tonight in Canvas.

Sun May 21
Lab Nine (Exam 02 Lab) needs to be finalized and submitted today.

Fri May 19
Lab Eight, Homework 04 due tonight in Canvas.

Exam 02 in class today continues in lab.

Thu May 18
Lab Seven due tonight in Canvas.

Wed May 17
Lab Six, Homework 03 due tonight in Canvas.

Answers to Homework 01 posted.

Tue May 16
Lab Five due tonight in Canvas.

Mon May 15
Homework Two due tonight in Canvas.

Sun May 14
Lab Four (Exam 01 Lab) needs to be finalized and submitted today.

Fri May 12
Lab Three due tonight in Canvas.

Exam 01 in class today continues in lab.

Thu May 11
Lab Two, Homework One due tonight in Canvas.

Wed May 10
Lab One due tonight in Canvas.

Tue May 09
Nothing is due now but that will change soon.


Updated by © Adrian German for C211/A591