6.10.1

Lab Schedule

Letter

Number

Day

Time

Place

Lead Instructor

Lead Instructor Email

Assistant Instructor

Assistant Instructor Email

Midterm Place

A

9110

Thursday

1:25–3:20pm

GY 226

Brian Schack

schackb@indiana.edu

William Stuckey

whstucke@indiana.edu

BH 310

B

1667

Thursday

2:30–4:25pm

BH 107

Troy Smith

smithtro@umail.iu.edu

Xiner Zhang

zhang504@iu.edu

BH 310

C

8791

Thursday

6:50–8:45pm

LH 023

Eduardo Vidaurri-Rodriguez

eduvidau@imail.iu.edu

Michael Kundler

mkundler@indiana.edu

BH 310

D

10347

Thursday

6:50–8:45pm

TV 186

Jeremiah Meert

jwmeert@umail.iu.edu

Brad Burzon

bmburzon@umail.iu.edu

BH 310

E

8095

Friday

1:25–3:20pm

GR 102A

Andrew Kent

andmkent@iu.edu

Yiqing Liu

yl98@iu.edu

MY 130

F

8577

Friday

1:25–3:20pm

PH 154

Sydney Lyon

sylyon@iu.edu

Michael McCann

mimccann@indiana.edu

MY 130

G

7497

Friday

10:10am–12:05pm

BH 108

Syed Turab Jafri

syajafri@umail.iu.edu

Adam Hurm

achurm@umail.iu.edu

JH A100

H

1671

Friday

11:15am–1:10pm

GR 102A

Ambrose Bonnaire-Seargent

abonnair@indiana.edu

Matthew Ploetz

mploetz@indiana.edu

JH A100

I

1668

Friday

3:35–5:30pm

BH 108

Scott Godwin

sagodwin@indiana.edu

Aaron Clark

clarkaar@indiana.edu

JH A100

J

1669

Friday

9:05–11:00am

BH 118

Aaron Tsay

awtsay@indiana.edu

Alexander Queen

ajqueen@umail.iu.edu

MY 130

K

1670

Friday

9:05–11:00am

GR 102A

Andrew Kent

andmkent@iu.edu

Samuel Madden

samamadd@umail.iu.edu

MY 130

L

7830

Friday

9:05–11:00am

SB 230

Ambrose Bonnaire-Seargent

abonnair@indiana.edu

Zachary Sierp

zsierp@iu.edu

JH A100