7.0

Lab Schedule

Letter

C211

A591

Day

Time

Location

Lead Instructor

Assistant Instructor

Lead Email

Assistant Email

A

8543

8536

Thursday

1:25–3:20pm

GY 226

Liz Dietrich

Joshua Levy

eadietri@iu.edu

jomlevy@iu.edu

B

9655

9653

Thursday

6:50–8:45pm

TV 186

Zac Monroe

Rui Zhang & Shawn Byers

zcmonroe@iu.edu

rz1@iu.edu & shjbyers@iu.edu

C

1631

1612

Friday

9:05–11:00am

GR 102A

Vijay Tewari

Austin Russell

vtewari@iu.edu

auaruss@iu.edu

D

7408

7409

Friday

9:05–11:00am

SB 230

Brian Schack

schackb@iu.edu

E

7083

7084

Friday

10:10am–12:05pm

BH 108

Rajan Walia

Caner Derici

rawalia@iu.edu

cderici@iu.edu

F

7647

7645

Friday

1:25–3:20pm

GR 102A

Abigail Alwine

Maazin Jawad

akalwine@iu.edu

mjawad@iu.edu

G

8078

8077

Friday

1:25–3:20pm

PH 154

Rajan Walia

rawalia@iu.edu

H

1629

1610

Friday

3:35–5:30pm

BH 108

Pari Revankar

Sam Soucie

revankap@iu.edu

ssoucie@iu.edu

Building Codes