6.7

Lab Schedule

Letter

Number

Day

Time

Place

Lead Instructor

Lead Instructor Email

Assistant Instructor

Assistant Instructor Email

A

9110

Thursday

1:25-3:20pm

GY 226

Brian Schack

schackb@indiana.edu

William Stuckey

whstucke@indiana.edu

B

1667

Thursday

2:30-4:25pm

BH 107

Troy Smith

smithtro@umail.iu.edu

Xiner Zhang

zhang504@iu.edu

C

8791

Thursday

6:50-8:45pm

LH 023

Eduardo Vidaurri-Rodriguez

eduvidau@imail.iu.edu

Michael Kundler

mkundler@indiana.edu

D

10347

Thursday

6:50-8:45pm

TV 186

Jeremiah Meert

jwmeert@umail.iu.edu

Brad Burzon

bmburzon@umail.iu.edu

E

8095

Friday

1:25-3:20pm

GR 102A

Andrew Kent

andmkent@iu.edu

Yiqing Liu

yl98@iu.edu

F

8577

Friday

1:25-3:20pm

PH 154

Sydney Lyon

sylyon@iu.edu

Michael McCann

mimccann@indiana.edu

G

7497

Friday

10:10am-12:05pm

BH 108

Syed Turab Jafri

syajafri@umail.iu.edu

Adam Hurm

achurm@umail.iu.edu​

H

1671

Friday

11:15am-1:10pm

GR 102A

Ambrose Bonnaire-Seargent

abonnair@indiana.edu

Matthew Ploetz

mploetz@indiana.edu

I

1668

Friday

3:35-5:30pm

BH 108

Scott Godwin

sagodwin@indiana.edu

Aaron Clark

clarkaar@indiana.edu

J

1669

Friday

9:05-11:00am

BH 118

Aaron Tsay

awtsay@indiana.edu

Alexander Queen

ajqueen@umail.iu.edu

K

1670

Friday

9:05-11:00am

GR 102A

Andrew Kent

andmkent@iu.edu

Samuel Madden

samamadd@umail.iu.edu

L

7830

Friday

9:05-11:00am

SB 230

Ambrose Bonnaire-Seargent

abonnair@indiana.edu

Zachary Sierp

zsierp@iu.edu