6.12

Lab Schedule

Letter

Number

Day

Time

Building

Room

Students

Lead Instructor

Assistant Instructor

Comment

A

9075

Thursday

12:20-2:15pm

School of Public Health

154

26

Caner Derici <cderici@indiana.edu>

Dmitrii Galantsev <dgalants@iu.edu>

B

9076

Thursday

6:50-8:45pm

Wylie Hall

125

25

Rajan Walia <rawalia@iu.edu>

Turab Jafri <syajafri@iu.edu>

C

9077

Friday

8:00-9:55am

Wells Library

503

2

Cancelled

D

9079

Friday

9:05-11:00am

SPEA

151

10

Ambrose Bonnaire-Sergeant <abonnair@indiana.edu>

Pari Revenkar <revankap@iu.edu>

E

9081

Friday

10:10am-12:05pm

Ballantine Hall

308

28

Brian Schack <schackb@indiana.edu>

Matthew Wyrick <matwyric@indiana.edu>, Vijay Tewari <vtewari@iu.edu>

Lab E has the most students, so it has three instructors.

F

9080

Friday

1:25-3:20pm

Wylie Hall

125

10

Ambrose Bonnaire-Sergeant <abonnair@indiana.edu>

Emma Rochon <erochon@iu.edu>

G

9078

Friday

2:30-4:25pm

McNutt Central Quad

001B

7

Rajan Walia <rawalia@iu.edu>

Abigail Alwine <akalwine@iu.edu>