People

Adjunct Faculty

  • Name

    Contact

    Areas of Interest

  • Fred Cate
    Adjunct Professor

    fcate@indiana.edu

    • Arun Chauhan
      Adjunct Assistant Professor



      • Compilers
      • High Performance Computing
      • Parallel and Distributed Computing
    • Peter Cherbas
      Adjunct Professor

      cherbas@indiana.edu

      • Markus Dickinson
        Adjunct Associate Professor

        md7@indiana.edu

        • Marc Gyssens
          Adjunct Professor

          marc.gyssens@uhasselt.be

          • Chunfeng Huang
            Adjunct Associate Professor

            huang48@indiana.edu

            • Kun Huang
              Adjunct Associate Professor

              kun.huang@osumc.edu

              • Sandra Kübler
                Adjunct Associate Professor

                skuebler@indiana.edu

                • Michael Lynch
                  Adjunct Professor

                  milynch@indiana.edu

                  • Daniel McDonald
                    Adjunct Assistant Professor

                    dajmcdon@indiana.edu

                    • Larry Moss
                      Adjunct Professor

                      lmoss@indiana.edu

                      • Gerardo  OrtizGerardo Ortiz
                        Adjunct Professor

                        ortizg@indiana.edu
                        (812) 855-0367
                        Swain West 230

                        • Quantum Information Science
                        • Unconventional Computing
                      • Anne Todd Ottenbreit-Leftwich
                        Adjunct Associate Professor

                        left@indiana.edu

                        • Franco  PestilliFranco Pestilli
                          Adjunct Professor for Intelligent Systems Engineering, Adjunct Assistant Professor for Computer Science

                          franpest@indiana.edu

                          • Marlin Pierce
                            Adjunct Instructor

                            marpierc@iu.edu

                            • Olaf Sporns
                              Adjunct Professor

                              osporns@indiana.edu

                              • Sid Stamm
                                Adjunct Assistant Professor

                                stammsl@rose-hulman.edu

                                • Michael Trossett
                                  Adjunct Professor

                                  mtrosset@indiana.edu

                                  • Jan Van den Bussche
                                    Adjunct Professor

                                    jan.vandenbussche@uhasselt.be

                                    • Steven Wallace
                                      Adjunct Lecturer



                                      • Chen Yu
                                        Adjunct Professor

                                        chenyu@indiana.edu

                                        • Interactive Intelligent Systems