Adjunct Faculty

  • Name

    Contact

    Areas of Interest

  • Jon Callas
    Adjunct Professor of Computer Science



    • Fred Cate
      Adjunct Professor

      fcate@indiana.edu

      • Arun Chauhan
        Adjunct Assistant Professor



        • Compilers
        • High Performance Computing
        • Parallel and Distributed Computing
      • Peter Cherbas
        Adjunct Professor

        cherbas@indiana.edu

        • Markus Dickinson
          Adjunct Associate Professor

          md7@indiana.edu

          • Charles Escue
            Adjunct Professor

            cescue@iu.edu
            (812) 856-3334
            2709 E. 10th St.

            • Minaxi  GuptaMinaxi Gupta
              Adjunct Associate Professor of Computer Science

              minaxi@cs.indiana.edu
              (812) 855-0918

              • Computer Networks
              • Cyberinfrastructure and e-Science
              • Security
            • Marc Gyssens
              Adjunct Professor

              marc.gyssens@uhasselt.be

              • Chunfeng Huang
                Adjunct Associate Professor

                huang48@indiana.edu

                • Kun Huang
                  Adjunct Associate Professor

                  kun.huang@osumc.edu

                  • Sandra Kubler
                    Adjunct Associate Professor

                    skuebler@indiana.edu

                    Informatics East

                    • Michael Lynch
                      Adjunct Professor

                      milynch@indiana.edu

                      • Daniel McDonald
                        Adjunct Assistant Professor

                        dajmcdon@indiana.edu

                        Informatics East

                        • Larry Moss
                          Adjunct Professor

                          lmoss@indiana.edu

                          • Gerardo  OrtizGerardo Ortiz
                            Adjunct Professor

                            ortizg@indiana.edu
                            (812) 855-0367
                            Swain West 230

                            • Quantum Information Science
                            • Unconventional Computing
                          • Anne T Ottenbreit-Leftwich
                            Adjunct Associate Professor

                            left@indiana.edu

                            • Joanne E Passet

                              jpasset@iue.edu

                              Web and Communications House

                              • Franco  PestilliFranco Pestilli
                                Adjunct Professor for Intelligent Systems Engineering, Adjunct Assistant Professor for Computer Science

                                franpest@indiana.edu

                                • Marlin Pierce
                                  Adjunct Instructor

                                  marpierc@iu.edu

                                  • Olaf Sporns
                                    Adjunct Professor

                                    osporns@indiana.edu

                                    • Sid Stamm
                                      Adjunct Assistant Professor

                                      stammsl@rose-hulman.edu

                                      • Craig  StewartCraig Stewart
                                        Adjunct Professor of Computer Science

                                        stewart@indiana.edu

                                        • Michael Trossett
                                          Adjunct Professor

                                          mtrosset@indiana.edu

                                          • Jan Van-den-Bussche
                                            Adjunct Professor

                                            jan.vandenbussche@uhasselt.be

                                            • Steven Wallace
                                              Adjunct Lecturer



                                              • Shuang Wang
                                                Adjunct Professor of Computer Science

                                                sw110@iu.edu

                                                • Security
                                                • Privacy Enhancing Technologies
                                                • Proactive Health Informatics
                                              • Chen Yu
                                                Adjunct Professor

                                                chenyu@indiana.edu

                                                Informatics East

                                                • Intelligent Interactive Systems