Administration & Staff Directory

  • Name

    Contact

  • Raj   AcharyaRaj Acharya
    Dean, Rudy Professor of Engineering, Computer Science and Informatics

    dean@soic.indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1079
    Luddy Hall 3156

  • Hannah  BenjaminHannah Benjamin
    Administrative Assistant to the Precision Health Initiative and Center for Bioinformatics Research

    hlbenjam@iu.edu
    (812) 855-8481
    Luddy Hall 2070

  • Benita  BrownBenita Brown
    Director of Faculty Administration
    Computer Science Administrator

    benitab@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-9751
    Luddy Hall 2068

  • David J CrandallDavid J Crandall
    Associate Professor of Informatics and Computing
    Director of Graduate Studies for Computer Science

    djcran@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1115
    611 N Park Ave

  • Shawn Linn  DavenportShawn Linn Davenport
    Graduate Admissions Services Coordinator Computer Science

    shadaven@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-1135
    Luddy Hall 1113

  • Regina  HeltonRegina Helton
    Associate Director of Graduate Student Services

    sicecsiu@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-2862
    Luddy Hall 1112

  • Shelli Herndon
    Payroll Specialist / Senior Financial Aid Assistant

    sherndon@iu.edu
    (812) 855-4576
    Informatics East 233

  • Rachael  LeeRachael Lee
    Graduate Records and Admission Coordinator Computer Science

    sicecsgr@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-6487
    Luddy Hall 1115

  • Lynne  MikolonLynne Mikolon
    Faculty Secretary/Receptionist

    lmikolon@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-5329
    Luddy Hall 2062

  • Laura  ReedLaura Reed
    Administrative Secretary

    lreed@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-4341
    Luddy Hall 1103

  • Patty  Reyes-CookseyPatty Reyes-Cooksey
    Director of Graduate Administration

    sicecsiu@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-3622
    Luddy Hall 1110

  • Michele Roberts
    Director of Computing Outreach Education

    microber@iu.edu
    (812) 856-3712
    Luddy Hall 1122

  • Kimberly A Rodman
    CS Project Coordinator and Office Manager

    karodman@indiana.edu

    Luddy Hall 2066

  • Amr  SabryAmr Sabry
    Professor of Informatics and Computing
    Chair,Computer Science

    sabry@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3668
    Luddy Hall 2064

  • XiaoFeng  WangXiaoFeng Wang
    Professor of Informatics and Computer Science
    Director Computer Science for Admissions

    xw7@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1862
    Luddy Hall 3046

  • Yuzhen  YeYuzhen Ye
    Professor of Informatics and Computer Science
    Director of Undergraduate Studies for Computer Science

    yye@indiana.edu

    Luddy Hall 2046