Kharagpur Computer Science Batch of 1992

Sorry guys - too difficult to maintain two separate versions of the page - so I am permanently switching to tables and no longer supporting the non-table version which was hardly accessed anyway.....

NEW! I have decided to move to a fully automated dynamic page generation for this page. Please take a look at this message that I posted some time ago on kgpcs92 regarding this issue, and please email me your thoughts on this matter.

This is a feeble attempt to get the CS geeks from the batch of 1992 back together. If you are in the batch of 1992, send me mail with a short description of what you are doing these days, and your http home page address, if any, and I will add you to this list. If you are not from CS, send me something anyhow, and I will put you on too. Although the list is kgpcs92, since the mailing list of kgpcs92 expanded, I see no reason why this one can not be expanded.

People who are on the list right now: (Note: legend for marital status: S=single, M=married, E=engaged, Z=no idea)

Name/home
page
AliasE-mailMarital
Status
Vikas Arora varora@us.oracle.com S
Sudarshan BanerjeeSudo sudo@chronologic.com S
Sandipan BasuKhogen, Khoga sbasu@baynetworks.comM
Rajarshi BhattacharyaRajb raj_b@storedvalue.com M
Chayan BiswasDadu ChayanX_Biswas@ccm.jf.intel.comS
Subhasis Bose bose@exemplar.comS
Pradipta GhoshPgee pghosh@lsil.com E
Sanjay Jain sjain@american.megatrends.comE
Dinesh KatyalKattu blrv1.verifone.com!DINESH_K1@verifone.com S

Tirthankar Lahiri
Ting Tong, TIMMY lahiri@db.stanford.edu M
Rajkumar Meel rmeel@mail.npiww.comM
Manaw Modi modi@eola.cs.ucf.edu Z
Sourav MukherjeeShuru,Bama sourav@tcsi.com S
Joydeep NathPondy jnath@us.oracle.comE
Kant Patel kpatel@us.oracle.com M
Koushik RayKeray kray@ctc.comZ

Prasenjit Sarkar
Boltuda psarkar@cs.arizona.edu E
Virinder Singh virinders@yahoo.comM
VV RamakrishnaVVR ramav@cs.umn.eduZ
Kanoj Sarcar kanoj@kulten.engr.sgi.com E
Indranarayan SarkarPanchu isarkar@cyberspace.org S
Anirban SenguptaAni anirban@swdc.stratus.comM

Arijit Sengupta
Jit asengupt@indiana.edu S

Chaitali Sengupta
chaitali@ece.rice.edu M
Sabyasachi SenguptaChang chang@india.ti.comM

To send all of us mail, type in the mail text in the text box below, and use the "Send Mail" button. Note that this uses the Kgpcs92 mailing list kept by Boltu. If you are one of us, and we don't have you in kgpcs92, send mail to Boltz. Please drop me a line if you want your address to be added to this page.

Plese enter your name (required):
Please enter your email address (required):


Places to go from here:

  • My home page
  • IU Computer Science Home Page
  • IU Bloomington Home Page
  • Last updated: 7/17/97 asengupt@indiana.edu